RESOURCES

Referral Resources for Hire

I do not receive any compensation from the referrals I make. My recommendations are based solely upon the individual’s satisfactory ratings from either myself or my clientele. As with any decision you make with regard to your home, I think it is prudent to first establish clear expectations and ensure compatibility of workstyle before engaging any potential resource for hire.

ARBORIST

Urban Tree Management
Michael P Young
650.321.0202
michael@urbantreemanagement.com

ARCHITECTS

ETA Architecture
Daniel Ewald
415.255.0700
dewald@eta-sf.com

ATTORNEYS

Tentant/Landlord Real Estate Attorney
Steven Adair MacDonald & Partners, PC
Anna Lui
415.956.6488 x 18
aliu@samlaw.net
www.samlaw.net

TIC Real Estate Attorney
Andy Sirkin
415.664.0503
www.andysirkin.com

CARPETING

Carpet Contractors
Demetri Botatis
415.933.9999
demetri@carpetcontractors.net

ELECTRICIAN

Wells Electrical
Grant Wells
415.255.7831
wellselectrical@yahoo.com

FLOOR REFINISHER

Designer Floors
Kevin Dixon
415.218.7063
www.desingerfloorsinc.com

FURNACE CONTRACTOR

Howe Furnace Company
Daren Howe
415.608.1393

GARAGE SERVICES

Pacific Garage Door Repairs
pacificgaragedoorrepairs@gmail.com
888.304.2025

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Beyond the Horizon Construction
Josh Roofener
415.312.4730
bthconstruction.inc@gmail.com
www.beyondthehorizonconstruction.com

HOME INSPECTORS

Energy/Water Inspector
O’Connor Insulation & Energy Inc.
Patrick O’Connor
650.689.5353
info@oconnorinsulation.com
oconnorinsulation.com
Energy and Water Inspector

General Property Inspector
GCIS
415.822.9090
info@gcisnow.com
www.GCISnow.com‬
General Contractor Inspection Service

Structural Pest Inspectors
Lingruen Associates
415.822.2324
lingruen@lingruensf.com
www.lingruen.com
Structural Pest Inspections

HANDYMAN

Justin Magner
415.497.4426
jmagner44@gmail.com

HAULER

Hassel Free Haulers
Dan Mahoney
415.260.3657
hasselfree2000@hotmail.com

HOUSE CLEANING

Cleanerific
Michael Berke
415.820.7230
MichaelB@jfcs.org

INSECT & PEST CONTROL

Ashford Pest Control
Joe Ashford
415.218.3002
www.ashfordpestcontrol.com

INSURANCE PROVIDERS

State Farm
Jake Stewart
415.982.9033
www.jakestewart.com

INTERCOM – DOOR ANSWERING SYSTEMS

All Wired Communication
Kent Anderson
415.468.9400

IRON GATES

Ornamental Iron Works
Leo Gomez
415.822.3719

GARDENERS

Adam Wooley Landscape and Design Construction
415.515.0194
aswooley@yahoo.com

Jose Luis Rodriguez
650.291.7431

LENDERS

Boston Private
Patrick Skovran
415.402.3140
pskovran@bostonprivate.com
bostonprivate.com

Wells Fargo
Parie Bon
415.977.9499
Parie.Bon@wellsfargo.com
www.pariebon.com

LOCKSMITH

Cassidy Locksmith
Kevin Cassidy
415.566.5545

MOBILE NOTARY

Martha Park
510.612.1598
Martha.park@yahoo.com

MOVERS

Local Movers
Shamrock Moving & Storage
Bobby Fallon
415.731.2777
bobby@shamrockMovingStorage.com
Specializes in local moves

National Movers
Cunningham Movers
Kathleen Oubre
Sales Manager
415.822.4000 or Toll Free 800.642.1414
kathleen@cmsbloom.com

PAINTERS

Kavanagh Painting
Eamon Kavanagh
415.860.6738
kavanaghpainting@yahoo.com

PET SERVICES

House-call Veterinarian
Vet on Wheels
Julio Bolivar
415.333.4673

PLUMBERS

Flo-tech Plumbing
Andy Kourinas
415.992.1919

RENTAL AGENT

Maureen DeBoer Peters
maureen@deboerpeters.com
415.519.1373

ROOFERS

S’top Roofing
Mr. Shin
415.931.4480

WINDOW WASHING

Excellent Windows
Santos Shine Window Cleaning
Gilberto Santos
415.516.4377