RESOURCES

Referral Resources for Hire

I do not receive any compensation from the referrals I make. My recommendations are based solely upon the individual’s satisfactory ratings from either myself or my clientele. As with any decision you make with regard to your home, I think it is prudent to first establish clear expectations and ensure compatibility of workstyle before engaging any potential resource for hire.

ABORIST, CERTIFIED

Urban Tree Management
Michael P Young
650.321.0202
michael@urbantreemanagement.com

ARCHITECTS

ETA Architecture
Daniel Ewald
415.255.0700
dewald@eta-sf.com

X: architecture
Donna Schumacher
415.522.0230

Zack de Vito Architecture
Jim Zack
415.495.7869
jim@zackdevito.com

ATTORNIES & TAX CONSULTANTS

Bornstein and Bornstein Law Group
Daniel Bornstein
415-409-7611
Specializes in tenant landlord litigation

Gladstone and Associates
Brett Gladstone
415-434-9500
brett@gladstoneassociates.com
Specializes in city planning variances, easements, lot line adjustments, expansion, demolition and replacement of residential property

Seifer, Murken, Despina, James & Techman
Brigid A. Katselis
Tax Accountant
415-749-5900
bkatselis@smdjlaw.com

Sirkin LawAndy Sirkin
415-664-0503
www.andysirkin.com
Specializes in TICs and Condo Conversion

CARPETING

Armstrong Carpet & Linoleum
Liam Caldwell
415-751-2827
floorz@pacbell.net

Straus Carpets
Felix Straus
510-428-2828
felix@strauscarpets.com

ELECTRICIANS

Wells Electrical
Grant Wells
415-255-7831
wellselectrical@yahoo.com

FLOOR REFINISHING

Designer Floors
Kevin Dixon
415-218-7063
www.desingerfloorsinc.com

FURNACE CONTRACTOR

Howe Furnace Company
Daren Howe
415-608-1393

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

D.V. Rasmussen & Son
David Rasmussen
415-892-8244
david@dvrasmussen.com

Muratore
Cindy Bayon
415-826-1220
cindy@muratorecorp.com

HOUSE CLEANING

Cleanerific
Michael Berke
415-820-7230

House Pals
Vicky 415-922-4333
housepals@yahoo.com

INSECT & PEST CONTROL

Ashford Pest Control
Joe Ashford
415-218-3002
www.ashfordpestcontrol.com

INSURANCE PROVIDERS

Farmers Insurance
Dennis Dellenges
415-585-2700
dddellinges@farmersagent.com

State Farm
Jake Stewart
415-982-9033
www.jakestewart.com

INTERCOM & DOOR ANSWERING SYSTEMS

All Wired Communication
Kent Anderson
415-468-9400

IRON GATES

Ornamental Iron Works
Leo Gomez
415-822-3719

LENDERS

First Republic Bank
Dyann Tresenfeld
415-296-3794
dtresenfeld@firstrepublic.com

Opes Advisors
Marc Herrenbruck
415-526-4466
mherrenbruck@opesadvisors.com

Union Bank
Eva Strnad
415-765-2620
eva.strnad@unionbank.com

Wells Fargo Private Mortgage Banking
Patrick Skovran
415-222-6313
patrick.d.skovran@wellsfargo.com

MOBILE NOTARY

Martha Park
510-612-1598
Martha.park@yahoo.com

MOVERS

Allied Van Lines
Henry Hammond
415-305-7083
hkh1474@gmail.com
Specializes in long distance moves

Shamrock Moving & Storage
Bobby Fallon
415-731-2777
bobby@shamrockMovingStorage.com
Specializes in local moves

PAINTERS

Kavanaugh Painting
Eamon Kavanaugh
415-860-6738
spurs001@comcast.net

CHS Painting and Decorating
Charles Stephenson
650-740-0518
c_h_stephenson@hotmail.com

PET SERVICES

Pet’s Best Friend
Alicia Yanow
415-561-9936
petsbestfriend@hotmail.com

House-call Veterinarian
Vet on Wheels
Julio Bolivar
415-333-4673

PLUMBERS

Flo-tech Plumbing
Andy Kourinas
415-992-1919

RENTAL AGENTS

Bay Area Rental Advisors
Tracy Ballard
415-797-8296
tracy@bayarearental advisors.com

ROOFERS

S’top Roofing
Mr. Shin
415-931-4480

STAGERS

Design Milagros
Lorraine Alwaise
415-497-8181
designmilagros@gmail.com

Julie Jay Staging and Interiors
Julie Jay
415-235-7637
JulieMJay@gmail.com

Kaidan Erwin
415-298-4471
Kaidan@KaidanErwin.com

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Peter Culley
415-889-5720
peter@culleys.com

Cal Engineering
Tareck Khoury
510-387-7100
tareck_koury@yahoo.com

WINDOW WASHING

Excellent Windows
Santos Shine Window Cleaning
Gilberto Santos
415-516-4377